A Celebration of Grace

Ảnh
celebration of grace twitter cover
WYSIWYG Content

 

Our global Nazarene family is invited to join us for a worship service featuring music from across our regions and a message from the Board of General Superintendents.

 

Add to Calendar

 

Streaming 24-hours in 5 languages

The service will begin at 10PM UTC (5PM CT) on Saturday, 26 June and play every hour on the hour.
Click a language below to watch.

WYSIWYG Content

FACEBOOK LIVE

 

The service will play at these times on Facebook Live at facebook.com/nazareneofficial

 

 

SATURDAY
26 JUNE

10 PM UTC
5 PM CT
SUNDAY
27 JUNE

3 PM UTC
10 AM CT
SUNDAY
27 JUNE

9 PM UTC
4 PM CT

 

 

DOWNLOAD

 

The service will be available for download in five languages. We plan to have these downloads available by June 25. Check here for download links.

 

 

WYSIWYG Content

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Is this service live for 24 hours straight?

No. It is a one hour pre-recorded service that is broadcast at the top of every hour.

What if my service doesn't start at the top of the hour?

We will provide links to download the service so you can play it at a time that works best for you. Links will be available on this webpage by Saturday, June 26th.

What is included in this service?

This service contains a video presentation, three worship songs from around the world, and a sermon from the Board of General Superintendents. This service is just shy of one hour long.

WYSIWYG Content

RESOURCES

Use these graphics to invite your church to participate.

Social Media

Media
Ảnh
celebration of grace socmed image
WYSIWYG Content

Web Banner

Media
Ảnh
celebration of grace web banner
WYSIWYG Content