The Journey Online Event

WYSIWYG Content
nyi journey landing bg
days
hours
minutes
seconds

Until The Journey begins

August 13 & 14, 2021

icon fb icon ig
Follow our social media channels for updates on The Journey
WYSIWYG Content
 
SAVE THE DATE
WYSIWYG Content
nyi verse bg
 

I AM THE WAY &
THE TRUTH & THE

LIFE. NO ONE COMES

TO THE FATHER

EXCEPT THROUGH ME.

JOHN 14:6

WYSIWYG Content

SCHEDULE

The Journey is a 2-Hour Event streamed live on Youtube at 3 separate times, so you can watch the event when it is convenient for your time zone! The content of each stream will be exactly the same, so make sure to check out the converter below to know what time works best for you to join us for THE JOURNEY.

First Stream

Aug. 13 - 8:00PM New York | Aug. 14 - 1:00AM London | Aug. 14 - 9:00AM Tokyo
Convert this stream to my Time Zone

Second Stream

Aug. 14 - 4:00AM New York | Aug. 14 - 9:00AM London | Aug. 14 - 5:00PM Tokyo
Convert this stream to my Time Zone

Third Stream

Aug. 14 - 1:00PM New York | Aug. 14 - 6:00PM London | Aug. 15 - 2:00AM Tokyo
Convert this stream to my Time Zone
shape-bg

Don't miss the

Pre-Show 10 minutes

before the event

starts or the after

parties happening

directly after

The Journey

Event!

WYSIWYG Content
ABOUT THE
JOURNEY

No matter where we are in our walk with the Lord, we are all on a journey - A journey where we experience God's grace seeking us, saving us, and sanctifying us. In John 14:6, Jesus states, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me."

As NYI, we hope to encourage our youth to discover the ways God has been faithful in their own lives and invite others on this journey of grace found in and through Christ. Furthermore, we never have to journey alone. Though we all come from different cultures, backgrounds, and upbringings, we're all on the same journey to help each other be more Christlike.

Join us on the Journey!